Pension payment dates in 2021

Our compensation office pays the old-age/disability pension or helplessness allowance always at the earliest possible date (first possible payment date of the month). As the first day of the month occasionally falls on a weekend or public holiday, this results in the following payment dates for 2021:

Month Payment date*
January Monday, 04.01.2021
February Monday, 01.02.2021
March Monday, 01.03.2021
April Thursday, 01.04.2021
May Monday, 03.05.2021
June Tuesday, 01.06.2021
July Thursday, 01.07.2021
August Monday, 02.08.2021
September Wednesday, 01.09.2021
October Friday, 01.10.2021
November Monday, 01.11.2021
December Wednesday, 01.12.2021

*Please note that the payment dates stipulated are the debiting dates of our compensation office. The payment may not be credited to your account until one or two working days later, depending on the beneficiary bank.

Address
AUSGLEICHSKASSE ARBEITGEBER BASEL
Viaduktstr. 42
4002 Basle
Telephone 061 285 22 22
Telefax 061 285 22 33
E-mail info.ak40@ak40.ch
Opening hours
Counter
08:30-11:45 13:30-16:30
Phone reception
07:45-12:00 13:30-17:00